If you would like to view minutes dated prior to 2011 please contact the Parish Clerk.

To view the below documents you may need to install Adobe Acrobat Reader.

ATTENTION: Due to Coronavirus it is not possible for the Parish Council to meet in the Village Hall. All meetings are being held online (by Zoom) untill further notice.

Please click the link at the top of the agenda to join the meeting. If you have any questions please contact the Clerk.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2015

Browse: 202220212020201920182017201620152014201320122011
Meeting DateMeeting TypeAgendaMinutes
Mon 21st Dec, 2015Parish Council Meeting Download
Mon 16th Nov, 2015Parish Council Meeting Download
Mon 19th Oct, 2015Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Mon 21st Sep, 2015Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Mon 17th Aug, 2015Parish Council Planning Meeting Download Download
Mon 20th Jul, 2015Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Mon 18th May, 2015Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Mon 20th Apr, 2015Parish Council Planning Meeting Download Download
Mon 20th Apr, 2015Annual Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Mon 16th Mar, 2015Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Mon 16th Feb, 2015Parish Council Planning Meeting Download Download
Mon 19th Jan, 2015Parish Council Meeting Download Download