If you would like to view minutes dated prior to 2011 please contact the Parish Clerk.

To view the below documents you may need to install Adobe Acrobat Reader.

ATTENTION: Due to Coronavirus it is not possible for the Parish Council to meet in the Village Hall. All meetings are being held online (by Zoom) untill further notice.

Please click the link at the top of the agenda to join the meeting. If you have any questions please contact the Clerk.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2016

Browse: 202220212020201920182017201620152014201320122011
Meeting DateMeeting TypeAgendaMinutes
Mon 19th Dec, 2016Parish Council Planning Meeting Download
Mon 21st Nov, 2016Parish Council Meeting Download
Mon 17th Oct, 2016Parish Council Planning Meeting Download Download
Mon 19th Sep, 2016Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Mon 15th Aug, 2016Parish Council Planning Meeting Download
Mon 18th Jul, 2016Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Mon 20th Jun, 2016Parish Council Meeting Download
Mon 16th May, 2016Parish Council Meeting Download
Mon 18th Apr, 2016Parish Council Planning Meeting Download Download
Mon 18th Apr, 2016Annual Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Mon 21st Mar, 2016Parish Council Meeting Download
Mon 7th Mar, 2016Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting Download
Mon 15th Feb, 2016Parish Council Planning Meeting Download Download
Mon 18th Jan, 2016Parish Council Meeting Download Download