Committee Vacancies

The Village Hall Management Committee currently has vacancies

If you use the hall or live in the locality, have a bit of time on your hands and

are interested in supporting the village please contact


A new committee is appointed at each Annual General Meeting


Chairman Michael Chapman
Treasurer David Fenner  Tel: 01763 852680
Bookings Secretary & Diary Manager Rachel Tanser   >>   Please email    Tel: 01763 852007
Caretaker Allen Ridge-Reeves  Tel: 01763 852266
Cleaner Allison Fox
Secretary …Position Currently Vacant…
Elected Members Sally Davey; Lee Davis
Representative Members Nik Buckland (Guilden Morden Parish Council)